What Keeps Me Up at Night


Barack Hussein Obama. What has he done for me, lately? How has this man ‘Changed’ my life?

Barack Obama

I am kept up at night due to stress caused by our President. Our country is in trouble! Big trouble! We are falling so very fast with Obama leading the way. We are told one thing- with a smile, nod and lots of BS about how he is working for OUR best interest but, the proof is in the pudding- so to speak. It looks more like he is in bed with our enemies and leading the lambs to slaughter! (that would be us…the lambs! LOL)

This whole Obamacare bill has, already, effected our financial stability. Our insurance company (Anthem Blue Cross/Blue Shield) has hiked the rates up to over an additional $200/mo (total taken out of paycheck is over $500.mo, now) in an attempt to ‘get ready’ for this bill to go into effect.

They (Obama Team) say that they will cap all insurance premiums so that these companies won’t be able to jack their prices up (and then we are MADE to pay whatever they charge) but, the real tid-bit on this is that they see this coming (because Obama gave the heads up to them, already, of course) and have started jacking the prices up NOW- before they have everyone ‘locked into’ our new premium costs for this plan. Our deductible (for the same plan as we’ve always had) has, also, been raised by another $500/year because of this super-awesome healthcare plan that is being shoved down our throats!

CLICK TO SEE OBAMA'S VIDEO

Because of all of this extra money coming out of our paychecks, right now…I can tell you, Mr. *cough* President, that you have successfully brought us down from ‘barely making ends meat’ to NOT making ends meat! My fridge is empty as are my cabinets, today..right now! We will not be able to purchase any food or beverages for another week and a half because of this ‘extra money for healthcare’ that is, already, being taken from us!

I have been forced to go without 5 different prescriptions that I, actually, need because we can no longer afford to purchase them anymore. I can not make the appointment to my neurologist for the results of the testing that was done to diagnose why I am having seizures so very often and so badly when I have never had them before in my life! All of this is due to the fact that we have lost over $100 per paycheck (every two weeks) to the insurance company because of OBAMA!

So, I ask you. Mr. Obama…what are you going to do for us? When were you taught that it is okay to become a czar in the democracy that the USA has established long before you came along? You are running this country with a whip and a smile splashed across your face and belting out ‘this change is GOOD for you’! Do you expect us to kiss your ass and praise your name all the way to the freakin poor house???!! Not gonna happen!

I think you deserve to have your name spoken within a circle, alright…just not the oval table where you are sitting and strategizing how to go about bringing my country to its knees like we are a bunch of ‘suckers’ that will bend to your Will just because you are smiling and telling us to believe in you and that you will ‘show us the way’!

I will NEVER follow such a man or pseudo-Gawd as you, Obama and will do everything in my Power to save my country and my people from your false promises and the slaughter that you are wishing upon us- financially and otherwise!

~E

Powered by Plinky

Leave a comment